Université Paris-Est

Legal Disclosure

Publisher
Gustave Eiffel University
Headquarter : 77454 Marne-la-Vallée cedex 2
Siret : 130 026 123 00013
Phone : +33 (0)1 60 95 75 00
The https://telepaiement.u-pem.fr provides users of the University of Gustave Eiffel with a secure online payment service allowing them to pay by credit card. It is developed by Gustave Eiffel University.

Production
Gustave Eiffel University
General Management Delegate for IT and DigitalDirection
5 Boulevard Descartes
77420 Champs sur Marne

Protection and processing of personal data
The payment website is a processing of personal data provided by the Gustave Eiffel University. This processing is carried out on the legal basis of legitimate interest of the Gustave Eiffel University.
Your data will be kept for a period of ten years.
The data collected will be communicated only to the authorized recipients of the Accounting Agency of the University of Gustave Eiffel.
Your data is not transferred outside the European Union.
In accordance with article 15 of the general data protection regulation (GDPR) of April 27, 2016, you have the right to access information concerning you. If you notice the inaccuracy of this information, articles 16 and 17 of the GDPR allow you to have it modified or deleted. In this case, contact us via contact-paiement@pub.univ-eiffel.fr
Article 18 of the GDPR also allows you, where applicable, to obtain the limitation of the processing of your data.
For any question relating to the collection or processing of your personal data from the Gustave Eiffel University, you can contact the data protection officer: protectiondesdonnees-dpo@univ-eiffel.fr
The Gustave Eiffel University undertakes to take all the technical and organizational measures necessary to guarantee the confidentiality and security of the data processed.
If you think, after contacting us, that your rights on your data are not respected, you have the right to lodge a complaint with the National Commission for Data Protection (CNIL) on the website of the CNIL (https://www.cnil.fr/fr/plaintes) or by post by writing to: CNIL - 3 Place de Fontenoy - TSA 80715 - 75334 PARIS CEDEX 07.

Copyright
Any exploitation for commercial purposes is prohibited.
In accordance with the provisions of article L.122-5 paragraph 2 of the Intellectual Property Code, only copies or reproductions are strictly reserved for the private use of the copyist and not intended for collective use. Any authorization request for any use whatsoever must be addressed to the Publisher.
Information disseminated does not engage the responsibility of Gustave Eiffel University and its teams. Gustave Eiffel University cannot guarantee that the information on the site is complete, precise, exact, free of any errors and up to date. However, it strives to update them and regularly check their accuracy.
Thank you for reporting any error or omission to Gustave Eiffel University: contact-paiement@pub.univ-eiffel.fr

Links to the site
Only Gustave Eiffel University is authorized to establish links to the home page of the site https://telepaiement.u-pem.fr. All other organizations must obtain prior authorization from the Accounting Agency of Gustave Eiffel University.

Université Paris-Est

Mentions légales

Éditeur
Université Gustave Eiffel
Siège social : 77454 Marne-la-Vallée cedex 2
Siret : 130 026 123 00013
Téléphone : +33 (0)1 60 95 75 00
Le site https://telepaiement.u-pem.fr met à disposition des usagers de l'Université Gustave Eiffel un service sécurisé de paiement en ligne leur permettant de régler par carte bancaire. Il est développé par l'Université Gustave Eiffel.

Réalisation éditoriale
Université Gustave Eiffel
Direction Générale Déléguée à l'informatique et au Numérique
5 Boulevard Descartes
77420 Champs sur Marne

Protection et traitement de données à caractère personnel
Le site internet de paiement est un traitement de données à caractère personnel assuré par l'Université Gustave Eiffel. Ce traitement est effectué sur la base légale de l'intérêt légitime de l'Université Gustave Eiffel
Vos données seront conservées pour une durée de 10 ans
Les données collectées seront communiquées aux seuls destinataires habilités de l'Agence comptable de l'Université Gustave Eiffel. Vos données ne font pas l'objet d'un transfert en dehors de l'Union européenne.
Conformément à l'article 15 du règlement général sur la protection des données (RGPD) du 27 avril 2016, vous disposez d'un droit d'accès aux informations qui vous concernent. Si vous constatez l'inexactitude de ces informations, les articles 16 et 17 du RGPD vous permettent de les faire modifier ou supprimer. Dans ce cas, contactez-nous via contact-paiement@pub.univ-eiffel.fr
L'article 18 du RGPD, vous permet également, le cas échéant, d'obtenir la limitation du traitement de vos données.
Pour toute question portant sur la collecte ou le traitement de vos données à caractère personnel de l'Université Gustave Eiffel, vous pouvez saisir le délégué à la protection des données : protectiondesdonnees-dpo@univ-eiffel.fr
L'Université Gustave Eiffel s'engage à prendre toutes les mesures techniques et organisationnelles nécessaires pour garantir la confidentialité et la sécurité des données traitées.
Si vous pensez, après nous avoir contactés, que vos droits sur vos données ne sont pas respectés, vous avez le droit d'introduire une réclamation auprès de la Commission nationale de l'informatique et des libertés (CNIL) sur le site internet de la CNIL (https://www.cnil.fr/fr/plaintes) ou par courrier postal en écrivant à : CNIL - 3 Place de Fontenoy - TSA 80715 - 75334 PARIS CEDEX 07.

Droits d'auteur et copyright
Toute exploitation à des fins commerciales est interdite.
Conformément aux dispositions de l'article L.122-5 alinéa 2 du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle, seules sont autorisées les copies ou reproductions strictement réservées à l'usage privé du copiste et non destinées à une utilisation collective. Toute demande d'autorisation pour quelque utilisation que ce soit doit être adressée à l' Editeur
Les informations diffusées n'engagent pas la responsabilité de l'Université Gustave Eiffel et de ses équipes. L'Université Gustave Eiffel ne peut garantir que les informations du site sont complètes, précises, exactes, dépourvues de toute erreur et à jour. Elle s'efforce cependant de les mettre à jour et de contrôler régulièrement leur exactitude.
Nous vous remercions de signaler toute erreur ou omission à l'Université Gustave Eiffel : contact-paiement@pub.univ-eiffel.fr

Liens vers le site
Seule l'Université Gustave Eiffel est autorisée à établir des liens vers la page d´accueil du site https://telepaiement.u-pem.fr . Tout autre organisme devra obtenir une autorisation préalable auprès de l'Agence comptable de l'Université Gustave Eiffel.